This is why I wouldn’t be good in politics

Bailout shmailout! What this country needs are ladies from the local elementary school PTA to monitor the over-spending. You want what? Coming from what? Oh, let me help you understand something: YOU'RE TOO FUCKING GREEDY.

are

One Response to “This is why I wouldn’t be good in politics”

  1. brandon Says:

    Hey this was probably one of the best articles I’ve had the chance to read on the topic so far. I do not understand where you get all your info but keep it coming! I’m going to send a few folks to this site to read this. Amazing, just plain awesome. I’m have just started getting into spitting out articles myself, nothing remotely close to your writing skills (doh) but I would love for you to look over my articles someday! bowflex

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

