I feel a nap coming on

Here’s what is going on in my house at this very second:

Henry is doing his LeapPad of Sponge Bob Squarepants upstairs. I hear every little gurgle.

My cat is alternating sleeping and staring at me.

Emma and James are, uh, I don’t know what they’re doing. I probably should be concerned that they’re so quiet but for now I’m enjoying it.

I’m desperately trying to get some work done. I need to get up earlier so that said work can be accomplished, but the Sleep, She Gets Me.

Leave a Reply

