Gmail, you have betrayed me.

I love you Gmail…your ginormous storage capacity, the way you pop up little messages when I get mail (especially lovely when I’m working under a deadline and need something to distract me), and your filtering capabilities.

That said – why in the HELL can’t you figure out what’s spam and what’s not? I mean, seriously. You let things in from that Nigerian billionaire every frigging day. What is UP with that?

Still…I won’t stop using your glittery interface, you deceptive whore. Damn you! DAMN YOU TO HELL!

Leave a Reply

