Twitter is increasing my productivity

If you don’t already know, Twitter (see my profile here) is a fun little mini-blogging application that many people use as a virtual watercooler on the Web. I love it because if I’m trying to put something off, why, I just head on over to Twitter to see what people are talking about and before you know it, I’m deep into another rabbit trail. So, obviously, Twitter is NOT good for me, well, for the most part.

Until the last week, when THIS is pretty much what I get everytime I try to log in:

twitter1.png

So, even though I miss you dear Twitter, I do appreciate that you are helping me get more work done today. In fact, I just spent 45 minutes cleaning my house be-bopping around to Daft Punk – what do you think of THAT!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

