I could seriously sleep All. The. Time. lately

Ever have those days where all you want to do is crawl back into bed? Not because you’re sad or not having a good day or anything like that. No, no. Here’s why I wanted to crawl back into bed today: because I changed the sheets, and I LOVE that nice crispy new sheet feeling, and I have a big Ikea comforter staring me in the face, and I had a ton of work to do that was fun but not Disneyland fun, and man, did I ever want to go back to bed.

But I resisted. Barely.

Man, being an adult sucks sometimes!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “I could seriously sleep All. The. Time. lately”

  1. Danny Says:

    I know what you mean. All I want to do is sleep. It is very strange. I’m not on any medications, I am 28, I am active, but all I want to do is sleep. When I have a free moment, I want to sleep. I’m not consciously sad, but I want to sleep. I can take a long nap and still sleep at night. Sleep sleep sleep. I could sleep sometimes when I am out with people. Sometimes I look at a surface and think, “I just want to go lay down for a while.” What the HECK is going on!

Leave a Reply

